© 2019 Kaufman Strategic Advisors LLC. All Rights Reserved. Website by Soria Ecommerce

References

Ms. Deborah J. Bowen, FACHE, CAE President and CEO

ACHE - American College of Healthcare Executives

Suite 1700, One North Franklin St. Chicago, IL 60606‐4425
(312) 424-9365 ~ dbowen@ache.org


Susan E. Lawler, PhD, VP Prof. Dev.

ACHE 
Suite 1700, One North Franklin St. 
Chicago, IL 60606‐4425

(312) 424-9350 ~ slawler@ache.org
 
Ms. Laura Woodburn
Director of Education Programs
AHA ‐ Health Forum
4532 Andover Court
Sacramento, CA  95864
(916) 973‐9154 lwoodburn@healthforum.com
 
Ms. Pam Kehaly
President and General Manager
Anthem Blue Cross of California
1 Wellpoint Way
Thousand Oaks, CA  91362
 
Dr. Roger Acheatel, MD
Escondido Cardiology Assoc/Arch
Health Partners
1955 Citracado Parkway, Suite 300
760‐743‐0549 acheatel@gmail.com
 
Mr. Joel T. Allison, President/CEO
Baylor Health Care System  
3500 Gaston Avenue, 
Dallas, TX 75246‐2088 | (214) 820‐2026  
joel.allison@baylorhealth.edu

Mr. Stephen Messinger
ECG Management Consultants, LLC.
3030 Clarendon Boulevard, Suite 600 Arlington, VA 22201

(703)522-8450
smessinger@ecgmc.com

Mr. Glenn Elia, CEO

Connecticut Orthopedic Specialists

2408 Whitney Avenue

Hamden, Connecticut 06518

gelia@ct-ortho.com

 

Mr. James Blazar, Chief Strategy Officer

and Executive Vice President

Hackensack Meridian Health

30 Prospect Ave, Hackensack, NJ 07601

(201)693-2080

James.blazar@hackensackmeridian.org

Mr. Jeffrey A. Flaks, EVP/COO

Hartford Healthcare Corporation

69 Jefferson Street

Hartford, CT 06102

(203) 694-8205

Jflaks@harthosp.org

Mr. Steve Johnson, Pres/CEO

Health First

6450 US Highway 1

Rockledge, FL 32955 | (321) 434-4775

steve.johnson@health-first.org

 

Dr. Jeff C. Goldsmith PhD, President

Health Futures Inc.

P.O. Box 2546

Charlottesville, VA 22902

(434) 979-9524 hfutures@healthfutures.net

Dr. Michael Brant-Zawadzki, MD

Medical Director

Hoag Memorial Hospital

One Hoag Drive

Newport Beach, CA  92663

(949) 764-7176  michael.brantzawadzki@hoaghospital.org

Mr. Dale E. Hocking, CPA

VP & CFO, Jupiter Medical Center

1210 South Old Dixie Highway

Jupiter, FL 33458-7299

(561) 263-2021  

DHocking@JupiterMed.com

Mr. Gary B. Gertler, Esq.

McDermott, Will and Emery

2049 Century Park

Los Angeles, CA 90067-3208

(310) 551- 9326 ~ ggertler@mwe.com

 

Mr. Christopher Lloyd, President

Piedmont Clinic

2727 Paces Ferry Road SE

Building One, Suite 800

Atlanta, GA  30339

(713) 242-2444  

 

Mr. Kelly Morgan, President/CEO

Mercy Medical Center

2700 Stewart Parkway

Roseburg, OR 97470

(541) 677-2466  Kellymorgan@chiwest.com

 

Mr. Ian Morrison, Consultant

1635 Bay Laurel Drive

Menlo Park, CA 94025

650-324-3345   ianmorrison@me.com

 

Mr. Steve Sonenreich, President

Mount Sinai Medical Center

4300 Alton Road

Miami Beach, FL 33140

(305) 674- 2223 ~ sds@msmc.com

 

Dr. Keith Fernandez

National Chief Clinical Officer

Privia Health Gulf Coast

1213 Hermann Drive, Suite 820

Houston, Texas 77004

(713) 545-1366

kfernandez@priviahealth.com

 

Ms. Carol H. Burrell, Interim CEO,

Executive VP & COO

Northeast Georgia Health System, Inc.

743 Spring Street, NE

Gainesville, GA  30501 ~ (770) 219-3562

trudi.cantrell@nghs.com

 

Mr. Russell F. Cox, Pres/CEO

Norton Healthcare

234 East Gray Street, Ste 225

Louisville, KY 40202

(502) 629-8025  Russell.Cox@nortonhealthcare.org

 

Mr. James E. Orlikoff, President

Orlikoff and Associates

4800 S. Chicago Beach Drive

Chicago, IL 60615-2054

(773) 268- 8009  j.orlikoff@att.net

 

Dr. Bruce Cohen, MD, CEO

OrthoCarolina

4601 Park Road, Suite 250

Charlotte, North Carolina 28209

Bruce.Cohen@orthocarolina.com

 

Dr. Keith Fernandez,

National Chief Clinical Officer

Privia Health Gulf Coast

1213 Hermann Drive, Suite 820

Houston, Texas 77004

(713) 545-1366

kfernandez@priviahealth.com

 

Dr. Ross Golding, MD

Medical Director

Radiology Consultants

590 Eureka Ave., Reno, NV 89512

(775) 323- 5083

rgolding@renoimage.com

Mr. Reggie A. Roman, Pres/CEO

Rady Children's Phys. Mgmt. Services

3860 Calle Fortunada, Ste. 200

San Diego, CA 92123

rroman@rchsd.org

Dr. Anthony Caffarelli

Raney Zusman Medical Group

447 Old Newport Boulevard Suite 200

Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 650-3350

PKonrad@raneyzusman.com

 

Mr. Brandon Edwards, CEO

ReviveHealth Headquarters
209 10th Avenue South, Suite 214
Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 577-1123 be@thinkrevivehealth.com

 

Mr. Chris Van Gorder, FACHE
President/Chief Executive Officer
Scripps Health, Mail Drop CP-206,

4275 Campus Point Court

La Jolla, CA 92121

(858)678-7200
VanGorder.Chris@ScrippsHealth.org

 

Mr. Jack Shields, EVP

Shields Health Solutions

1200 Hancock Street, Ste. 300

Quincy, Massachusetts, 02169

jshieldsmri@me.com

 

Mr. Rex Budde, CEO

Southern Illinois Healthcare, System Office

1239 East Main Street | P.O. Box 3988

Carbondale, IL 62902

(618) 457-5200  

rex.buddy@shi.net

 

Ms. Michele M. Molden, Senior Partner,  Management Practice

Southwind Division of The Advisory Board 

3102 West End Avenue, Suite 800
Nashville, TN 37203 | (615)760-7683 MoldenM@advisory.com 

Mr. Patrick W. O’Donnell, SVP/COO/CFO

Summit Health

112 N. Seventh Street

Chambersburg, PA 17201 | (717)267-7106

podonnell@summithealth.org

 

Mr. Clint Hailey, V.P.

Tenet Healthcare

1445 Ross Ave, Ste. 1400

Dallas, TX  75202 | (469) 893-6260 

Clint.Hailey@tenethealth.com

 

Dr. Stephen K. Klasko, M.D., M.B.A.

President and CEO

Thomas Jefferson University and

TJU Hospital System

925 Chestnut Street, Suite 110

Philadelphia, PA  19107 | (215) 327-5284 

Stephen.Klasko@jefferson.edu

 

Mr. Jim B. Cole, CEO

Virginia Hospital Center

1701 No. George Mason Drive.

Arlington, VA 22205

(703) 558-6474

jcole@virginiahospitalcenter.com

 

Dr. John Garrett, Chairman,

Board of Directors

Virginia Hospital Center

1701 No. George Mason Drive

Arlington, VA 22205

(703) 558-6491

JGarrett@virginiahospitalcenter.com

 

Mr. Doug Fenstermaker

Managing Director, V.P. Healthcare

Warbird Consulting Partners

Six Concourse  Parkway, Suite 2050

Atlanta, GA 30328

(678)672-6013

dfenstermaker@warbirdcp.com

 

Mr. Brian Hayles, Partner
Womble Bond Dickinson (US) LLP

One Wells Fargo Center, Suite 3500
301 South College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202-6037

704-331-4966
Brian.Hayles@wbd-us.com